Search Results

Company URL Affiliation
Active?
1 = Yes; 0 = No
Name for sorting purposes -
use only lower case
 
ACCESS Co., Ltd. www.access.co.jp TTC
0 access
EDIT
Aeroflex (formerly Racal Instruments Wireless Solutions) www.aeroflex.com/riws/ TIA
1 aeroflex
EDIT
Agilent Technologies www.agilent.com TIA
0 agilent
EDIT
AirCell, LLC www.aircell.com TIA
1 aircell
EDIT
Airvana www.airvananet.com TIA
1 airvana
EDIT
Alcatel Shanghai Bell www.alcatel-sbell.com.cn CCSA
1 alcatel
EDIT
Alcatel Lucent www.alcatel-lucent.com TIA
1 alcatel lucent
EDIT
ALLTEL Communications, Inc. www.alltel.com TIA
1 alltel
EDIT
Apple, Inc. www.apple.com TIA
1 apple
EDIT
AudioCodes, Inc. www.audiocodes.com TIA
0 audiocodes
EDIT
Award Solutions, Inc. www.awardsolutions.com TIA
1 award
EDIT
Azaire Networks www.azairenet.com TIA
1 azaire
EDIT
Beceem Communications, Inc. www.beceem.com TIA
0 beceem
EDIT
Bell Canada www.bellmobility.ca TIA
1 bell
EDIT
BridgePort Networks, Inc. www.bridgeport-networks.com TIA
1 bridgeport
EDIT
Bridgewater Systems www.bridgewatersystems.com TIA
1 bridgewater
EDIT
Camiant, Inc. www.camiant.com TIA
1 camiant
EDIT
Centillium Communications www.centillium.com TIA
0 centillium
EDIT
China Unicom www.chinaunicom.com CCSA
1 china
EDIT
Cisco Systems, Inc. www.cisco.com TIA
1 cisco
EDIT
Coding Technologies www.codingtechnologies.com TIA
1 coding
EDIT
Comverse www.comverse.com ARIB
1 comverse
EDIT
Digital Fountain www.digitalfountain.com TIA
1 digital fountain
EDIT
DoCoMo US Communications Laboratory www.docomolabs-usa.com TIA
1 docomo
EDIT
eAccess, Ltd. www.eaccess.net ARIB
0 eaccess
EDIT
Ericsson, Inc. www.ericsson.com TIA
1 ericsson
EDIT
ETRI www.etri.re.kr/ TTA
1 etri
EDIT
Excel Switching Corporation www.excelswitching.com TIA
0 excel switching
EDIT
France Telecom R&D www.rd.francetelecom.com TIA
1 france
EDIT
Fujitsu, Limited www.fujitsu.com ARIB
1 fujitsu
EDIT
Gemalto, AXALTO S.A. www.axalto.com TIA
0 gemalto
EDIT
Gemalto, Gemplus Corporation www.gemplus.com TIA
1 gemplus
EDIT
Hewlett-Packard www.hp.com TIA
0 hewlett
EDIT
Hitachi, Ltd. www.hitachi.co.jp TTC
1 hitachi
EDIT
Huawei Technologies Co., Ltd. www.huawei.com CCSA
1 huawei
EDIT
Hyundai Syscomm Co. www.hysyscomm.com TTA
0 hyundai
EDIT
I'M Technologies Ltd www.imcorporation.com TIA
1 im tech
EDIT
Intel Corporation www.intel.com TIA
0 intel
EDIT
InterDigital Communications Corporation www.interdigital.com TIA
1 interdigital
EDIT
Itochu Techno-Solutions Corporation www.ctc-g.co.jp TTC
1 itochu
EDIT
KDDI Corporation www.kddi.com ARIB
1 kddi
EDIT
KT Freetel www.pcs.co.kr/english/index.html TTA
1 kt freetel
EDIT
Kyocera Corporation www.kyocera.co.jp ARIB
1 kyocera
EDIT
LG Electronics, Inc. www.lge.co.kr TTA
1 lg electronics
EDIT
LG Telecom, Ltd. www.lgtel.com TTA
1 lg telecom
EDIT
LogicaCMG www.logicacmg.com TIA
1 logica
EDIT
Mikom Switzerland http://www.andrew.com TIA
0 mikom
EDIT
Motorola, Inc. www.motorola.com TIA
1 motorola
EDIT
National Communications System www.ncs.gov TIA
1 national
EDIT
Navini Networks www.navini.com TIA
0 navani
EDIT
NEC Corporation www.nec.co.jp TTC
1 nec corp
EDIT
NeuStar, Inc. www.neustar.com TIA
0 neustar
EDIT
NewStep Network Inc. www.newstep.com TIA
1 newstep
EDIT
Nextel www.nextel.com TIA
0 nextel
EDIT
Nextreaming Corporation www.nextreaming.com TTA
0 nextreaming
EDIT
Nokia www.nokia.com TIA
1 nokia
EDIT
Nortel Networks www.nortelnetworks.com TIA
1 nortel
EDIT
Oki Electric Industry Co., Ltd. www.oki.com TTC
1 oki
EDIT
Openwave Systems Japan, Co., Ltd. www.japan.openwave.com TTC
0 openwave
EDIT
Panasonic Mobile Communications Co., Ltd. www.mci.panasonic.co.jp ARIB
1 panasonic
EDIT
Pantech Co., LTD www.pantech.com TTA
0 pantech
EDIT
Pantech & Curitel Communications, Inc. company.curitel.com TTA
0 pantechcuritel
EDIT
Qualcomm Incorporated www.qualcomm.com TIA
1 qualcomm
EDIT
Research Institute of Telecommunication Transmission, MII www.3gpp2.org/Public_html/Misc/nourl.cfm CCSA
1 reasearch institute
EDIT
Redknee, Inc. www.redknee.com TIA
1 redknee
EDIT
Research In Motion www.rim.net TIA
1 research in motion
EDIT
Rohde&Schwarz, America www.rohde-schwarz.com TIA
1 rohde
EDIT
Roundbox, Inc. www.roundbox.com TIA
0 roundbox
EDIT
Samsung Electronics Co., Ltd. www.samsungelectronics.com TTA
1 samsung
EDIT
Siemens Networks LLC www.usa.siemens.com/index.jsp TIA
1 siemens
EDIT
Sierra Wireless www.sierrawireless.com TIA
1 sierra wireless
EDIT
SK Telecom www.sktelecom.com TTA
1 sk telecom
EDIT
Sony Ericsson Mobile Communications Japan, Inc. www.sonyericsson.com ARIB
1 sony ericsson
EDIT
Spirent Communications www.spirentcom.com TIA
1 spirent
EDIT
Sprint Nextel www.sprint.com TIA
1 sprint
EDIT
Starent Networks Corporation starentnetworks.com TIA
1 starent
EDIT
SiRF Technology, Inc. www.sirf.com TIA
1 surf
EDIT
Tecnomen Corporation www.tecnomen.com TIA
0 tecnomen
EDIT
Tekelec www.tekelec.com TIA
1 tekelec
EDIT
TelASIC Communications www.telasic.com TIA
1 telasic
EDIT
Telchemy, Inc. www.telchemy.com TIA
0 telchemy
EDIT
Telcordia Technologies, Inc. www.telcordia.com TIA
1 telcordia
EDIT
Telcoware Co., LTD www.telcoware.com TTA
1 telcoware
EDIT
TeleCommunication Systems, Inc. www.telecomsys.com TIA
1 telecommunications sy
EDIT
Telespree Communications www.telespree.com TIA
1 telespree
EDIT
Tellabs, Inc. www.tellabs.com TIA
1 tellabs
EDIT
Telus Mobility www.telusmobility.com TIA
1 telus mob
EDIT
Texas Instruments, Inc. www.ti.com TIA
0 texas instr
EDIT
Texas Instruments, Incorporated www.ti.com TIA
0 texas instr
EDIT
Tokai Corporation www.tokai.jp ARIB
0 tokai
EDIT
Toshiba Corporation, Digital Media Network Company www.toshiba.com TIA
1 toshiba
EDIT
US Cellular www.uscellular.com TIA
1 us cellular
EDIT
UTStarcom www.utstar.com TIA
1 utstarcom
EDIT
VeriSign www.verisign.com TIA
0 verisign
EDIT
Verizon Wireless www.verizonwireless.com TIA
1 verizon
EDIT
VIA Telecom www.3gpp2.org/Public_html/Misc/nourl.cfm TIA
1 via telecom
EDIT
Vidiator Technology (US) Inc. www.vidiator.com TIA
1 vidiator
EDIT
Wireless Test Systems www.wirelesstest.com TIA
1 wireless test
EDIT
ZTE Corporation www.zte.com.cn CCSA
1 zte corp
EDIT


Company not on this list?? Submit a New Company:

Company: 
URL: http://
Affiliation: 
Active?: Yes No
sortname: 


MEMBER ADMIN PAGE
Members Page
Home page